Contact us
400-180-6230

Bright lighting strives to be the best world wide company. Bright has pioneered the use of 360°lighting-center illumination. With our unrelenting research and development, Bright provides customers with high-quality products and services to match or exceed customer expectations. Our design group consists of world famous designers who cherish our planet’s limited resources. Based on user-friendly design inspiration, Bright thrives to present customers with high-tech lighting solutions and we resolve in achieving and exceeding these goals.

Introduction

Bright International Group was founded in Taiwan in 1983. Now the Group has hotel and lighting two business groups. It is a comprehensive multi-national company, realizing the globalization, diversified operation and always striving for the perfection in the field of lighting.

The hotel business group includes Grand Noble Hotel Dongguan, Grand Noble Hotel Xi’an, both of which are the supreme five star hotels. Owning 1000 staffs, 708 hotel rooms and with the investment of more than one billion RMB, with plan to increase more hotels in 3 to 5 years.

The Bright Lighting brand earn clients trust and satisfaction by meeting the different demands and tastes from the four private brands Bright Your Home, Bai Zhao Wang, LED’s PRO and LED Home Lighting, which offer a diverse and complete range of products.

Bright Lighting business covers over 100 countries and regions. The large-scale high-tech manufacturing equipment gives solid strength to its manufacturing. The three manufacturing bases cover about 200,000 square meters with over 60 production lines and 10 million units of annual production capacity with 90% in-house production rate.

Our enterprise strives not only for excellence but also constant self-improvement,which we accomplish by diversificational and globalization in the lighting industry.Aware of international fashion trends,keeping apace of cutting-edge technology,and maintaining our sense of innovation,we constantly strive to fulfill our motto to “push lighting to attain the peak of perfection”.

Factory:

Dong guan bright yin huey lighting co,ltd

Address:pu-jiang rd.,da-ban-di industrial zone da-ning village,hu-men

Town,dong-guan city,guang-dong.china

Dong guan jia sheng lighting technology co., ltd

Address:dong-guan city,humen town, shutian village,guang-dong.china,

Marketing center:

Shanghai Bright Lighting Technology.co.,LTD

Shanghai BrightLighting Project co.,LTD

Forever Bright(Shanghai)trading.co.,ltd

Address:648.caoyang rd.,putuo district,shanghai,china

Hotel business:

Grand Noble Hotel Dongguan

Grand Noble Hotel Xi’an,

Management philosophy

Innovation

In an increasing competitive society,we remain constantly creative,Our creativity is not limited to tangible products,but includes production innovation,cost savings,etc.Our workforce plays an active role in innovation by learning new technology and finding new ways to be creative.

Honesty

We keep our promises and honor.We are loyal to our leaders,sincere to our clients and colleagues,and focus in our work.

Harmony

We believe harmoniues development is the driving force behind the growth of our business.Our employees respect,understand,and help each other to establish a community and create the future of our company.

Appreciation

We have an appreciation of our leaders for helping our work ,an appreciation of our colleagues for their help and concern,and an appreciation of the support and trust from our customers.

永莹辉贸易(上海)有限公司正竭力成为全球可信赖的企业,为此我们莹辉照明开创了以光为中心的360°全方位照明世界。通过我们的团队努力不懈地研究开发,提供高品质的产品与服务,追求超越客户期许。拥有世界各地的知名设计师组成研发专业团队,以珍惜有限能源、人性化设计为根本,一步一个脚印,为客户提供高科技的照明解决方案, 这将是我们年复一年并且要持续超越的目标。

集团介绍

1983年,莹辉集团成立于台湾,现拥有酒店、照明两大事业群,是一个在照明领域实现全球化、多元化经营,力求精益求精,全方位发展的跨国公司。

酒店事业群辖东莞豪门大饭店、西安皇城豪门酒店两家五星级酒店,均为地区首屈一指的酒店。拥有员工1,000多人,酒店房间708间,总投资规模逾10亿元人民币,预计未来3到5年陆续会有更多的酒店投入运营。

莹辉照明旗下品牌产品备受客户信赖,并能依照客户不同的需求品味规划四大品牌(百得诗特、百照王、LED’s PRO、LED莹辉居家照明),提供客户最多样齐全的产品选择。

莹辉照明业务遍及世界100 多个国家及地区,规模化的生产设备打造莹辉坚实的制造实力,三大生产基地总面积约达20万平方米, 60条以上的生产线,自制率超过90%,年产量达千万件以上。核心业务涵盖居家照明以及酒店、户外景观、办公、百货商场、连锁店铺等商业照明。

遍及全球的百位优秀光环境设计师将莹辉的照明美学具体的落实到建筑工程与室内设计之中,此外,莹辉更设立照明体验馆,创办照明学院和设计师俱乐部,强化照明设计人才软实力,与国际接轨。目前莹辉照明已建成大中华区首家LED 照明体验馆,总面积达5000 平方米,获得专家学者以及同行业的认可并成为学术交流培训中心。

莹辉以客户为核心,整合客户各种需求,提供360度全方位照明解决方案,为客户量身打造高标准产品,提升服务效率和质量。提供从制造、设计到环保的360度服务与协助,全面保证产品的质量与安全。

作为一个力争卓越、精益求精、不断追求自我超越的企业,莹辉照明在照明领域实现了多元化、集团化、全球化经营,凭借着与国际时尚潮流、尖端科技保持同步、赋予创新意识的经营理念,力求“将照明推向登峰造极的境界”。

莹辉集团

中国广东省东莞市虎门镇大宁管理区大板地工业区蒲江路

东莞莹辉灯饰有限公司

中国广东省东莞市虎门镇大板地工业区浦江路

东莞嘉盛照明科技有限公司

中国东莞市虎门镇树田第一工业区

营销中心

上海莹辉照明科技有限公司

上海莹辉照明工程有限公司

永莹辉贸易(上海)有限公司

中国上海市普陀区曹杨路648号

豪门酒店

东莞豪门大饭店

中国广东东莞市虎门镇虎门大道121号

西安皇城豪门大酒店

中国陕西西安市东大街334号

经营理念

创新

竞争日渐激烈的社会只有不断的创新才能立于不败之地,而创新不仅用在有形的产品上,更用在各项制度上。如生产流 程的创新、成本节约的方法等。所有莹辉人发挥积极性,吸取新知,不断创新。

诚信

重承诺,讲信用,对待上级忠诚、对待下级诚恳、对待客户真诚,对待工作踏实 。

和谐

和谐发展才是企业成长的原动力。员工之间互相尊重、互相体谅、互相了解、互相帮助,建立生命共同体的观念,才能 携手共创企业未来。

感恩

感恩领导的知遇之恩,感恩同事的帮助与关心,感恩客户的支持与信赖, 人人心存感激之心,营造人性化的企业文化。